Board Exams Result 2017

Entrance, University Exams result, Govt Jobs admit card 2017

SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015 Graduate Level @

SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015

Staff Selection Commission has recently published SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015 of Tier-1, 2 exam. According to official notification huge numbers of applicants are applying for this recruitment, if you also one of the enforced candidate then you should attend online exam which held in upcoming days and download SSC Graduate Level Exam Pattern 2015 for combined graduate level test from its official website or here itself.

All the applicants who are successfully fill application form now looking for preparation so if you are one of them then have don,t need to go here and there we are providing you SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015 while preparing for examination all applied applicants can save your time and can increase your score.

 newCheck SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015

SSC conducts Combine Graduate Level examination in three tiers-

  • 1st tier – Written Examination
  • 2nd tier -Main Written Examination
  • 3rd tier -Personality test and interview

 SSC TIER 1 Exam pattern

Name of Subjects Marks Timings Durations Timings for HandicappedCandidates
General Intelligence +Reasoning 50 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 min
General Awareness 50
Quantitative Aptitude 50
General English 50

 SSC TIER 2 Exam pattern

Subjects Total No. ofQuestions MaxMarks Timings forGeneral Candidates Timings forHandicappedCandidates
Quantitative Abilities 200 100 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 min
General English 200 200
Statistics 200 200

 SSC Final round  Exam pattern

Subjects No. Of Question Marks Time Duration
General Intelligence& General Awareness 100 100 120 Minutes
Arithmetic 100 100 120 Minutes

 Candidates have to clear all of  three tests by securing passing marks to be decided by the Commision. Passable number of candidates in each category selected by the Bank and they will be short listed for the Main

In first Stage:-

First stage: Main Examination: Main Examination consists of MCQ(Multiple choice question) for 200 marks and Descriptive Test for 50 marks.Objective and Descriptive Tests both will be online.

Applicants have to answer expressive test by typing on the computer. after completion of MCQ, explanatory Test will be administered immediately

(i) Objective Test: The Impartial Test of 2 hour contains 4 Sections which hold 50 marks as follows:

  1. a) English Language Test (Grammar, Vocabulary)
    b) General Awareness Test( Marketing,Computers)
    c) Data Analysis & Interpretation Test
    d) Reasoning Test

In Second stage:

(ii) Descriptive Test : The explanatory Test of 1 hour contains 50 marks of English Language (Letter Writing & Essay).

The applicants are mandatory qualify in the Descriptive Test by safeguarding passing marks, to be definite by the Bank.

In Final Stage:

GD and Personal interview will be held for 20 marks and 30 marks correspondingly. Final selection will be done on the number of candidates applied to the number of posts in the ratio of 1:3.

Tier-1 stage is the Ist stage of ssc test used to shortlisted  the aspirants for appearing in tier II exam for various papers which is mainly compulsory for several groups of posts.

The marks obtained in tier-I by aspirant exam are also considered along with tier-II marks and marks obtained by the candidate in Interview for final merit of the candidates.

How to download SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015

  • Candidates can simply access the official website.
  • Click on the SSC CGL New Exam Pattern 2015.
  • Download it and check exam pattern.

Visit to official website to check more details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Board Exams Result 2017 © 2017